Mushroom Hunting

Post Reply
User avatar
Minato
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2007 4:32 pm
Location: Washington

Mushroom Hunting

Post by Minato » Mon Nov 05, 2007 9:06 pm

Um.... Well, I invited Atoli and Endrance to my party for this Quest. But during cut scenes, Sakubo is there. The rest of the time (walking around, battling) it is Endrance. What's going on? D:

Pyro
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 12:32 pm

Re: Mushroom Hunting

Post by Pyro » Wed Nov 07, 2007 2:11 pm

This quest was supposed to be done with Atoli and SAKUBO.

monkeyseeall
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2007 9:18 pm

Re: Mushroom Hunting

Post by monkeyseeall » Sat Nov 10, 2007 8:46 pm

ya that quest has a glitch were it lets you take people you arnt suppose to on the quest

User avatar
LegendaryDarkKnight
Mediocre Madness
Mediocre Madness
Posts: 1607
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 1:18 pm
Location: Here and there.

Re: Mushroom Hunting

Post by LegendaryDarkKnight » Wed Nov 14, 2007 10:43 am

Yeah. I thought it was a cool bug.

User avatar
Hyuuga
Posts: 476
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 9:10 pm
Location: Mao tau ajah dimana xP

Re: Mushroom Hunting

Post by Hyuuga » Sat Nov 17, 2007 11:41 pm

Lol yeah, I got he glich one, where my Piros suddenly change into Sakubo in the cutscene and i was like, "Wtf?..." :D

BlackReapersWolf92
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:29 pm

Re: Mushroom Hunting

Post by BlackReapersWolf92 » Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:36 pm

I tried doing it with Piros but it won't let me. Even tried it with Sakubo still won't do it. I've beaten the the storyline now I'm trying to complete Death Grunty's achievements.

Post Reply