Kite equipment

Discuss the original .hack video games: Vol. 1 and 2

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Oni_Kite
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2004 1:53 pm

Kite equipment

Post by Oni_Kite » Mon Jul 19, 2004 11:13 am

what is kite equipment when he has this clothes at the beggining of the game?
Image

User avatar
KITE R
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 1:35 am
Location: Into the data stream

well ifor

Post by KITE R » Tue Jul 20, 2004 12:24 pm

i forgot but if you have the game make a new file and and restart if you want to know
:? :? :?

User avatar
DarkAngel
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2004 4:50 pm
Location: Over The Yellow Brick Road
Contact:

Post by DarkAngel » Tue Jul 20, 2004 12:27 pm

He had amutur blades. Thats all I remember.

User avatar
d5t
Posts: 1015
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2003 5:08 pm
Contact:

Post by d5t » Tue Jul 20, 2004 12:28 pm

DarkAngel wrote:He had amutur blades. Thats all I remember.
Yep, and kite had green shaded clothes also.

User avatar
DS Kite
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 9:23 am
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by DS Kite » Sun Oct 17, 2004 8:52 pm

Plus he doesn't have any good techniques. and he couldn't do Data Drain

User avatar
tasigin
Posts: 81
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2005 2:24 pm
Location: south carolina

Post by tasigin » Sun Jun 12, 2005 3:45 pm

what was with the color change anyway i mean did the green just have to change to red before he could data drain or something?

User avatar
FlameSage
Posts: 157
Joined: Tue May 31, 2005 6:46 am

Post by FlameSage » Sun Jun 12, 2005 10:37 pm

I think it was, because there were no red twin blades in the world, it sort of was like a status of him being special.

One of the NPCs said something to the effect of...
"Whoah! A RED twinblade!? I have never seen something like that before! You must be really powerful"

User avatar
tasigin
Posts: 81
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2005 2:24 pm
Location: south carolina

Post by tasigin » Mon Jun 13, 2005 10:55 am

yeah i remember that. who said that anyway. but that would make sense thanx.

Post Reply