No eqiup lvl?

Discuss the original .hack video games: Vol. 1 and 2

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
Pyro
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 12:32 pm

No eqiup lvl?

Post by Pyro » Wed Nov 07, 2007 1:56 pm

I just started playing Infection and I saw, that I can use even 10lvl higher eqipment.
Any explanations?

User avatar
twinbladePker
Posts: 319
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2007 5:32 pm
Location: Carmina Gadelica

Re: No eqiup lvl?

Post by twinbladePker » Fri Nov 09, 2007 4:35 pm

That too is part of [The World] ^_^

User avatar
Demon_Skeith
Posts: 294
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2007 8:05 am
Location: in your computer and your nightmares
Contact:

Re: No eqiup lvl?

Post by Demon_Skeith » Sun Nov 11, 2007 2:09 pm

in IMOQ you can equip any weapon level

User avatar
Daichi
Posts: 880
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2006 2:41 am
Location: Inside your furry fantasies
Contact:

Re: No eqiup lvl?

Post by Daichi » Sat Nov 24, 2007 5:10 pm

Demon_Skeith wrote:in IMOQ you can equip any weapon level
thats basicikly everything.
in IMOQ there is no equipment level break, and the LV only shows how rare the equipment is... :shock:

Post Reply