.hack//Fragment

Video game discussion, encompassing all genres and platforms

Moderator: Moderators

SkyDrive

.hack//Fragment

Post by SkyDrive »

I know there might have been a topic about this before but I dunno I'm kinda a newbie here still. Now any way I know a lot of people are thinking that posting a download link might be against the rules here. Though I have a copy to the .hack//Fragment english patch. I dunno if it still works though so all you need is an ISO and I can't get my hands on an actual ISO and test it out for my self I also got the oldest version of PCSX2 and it still works like a charm. Now I know this topic might be reported so and so but I was wondering if I was allowed to post the link NO the download content has no viruses it has been tested and I might send a back up link to mediafire since megaupload is dead >_< I seriously wish CoolBird would of still worked on the patch if not and if it does work I know the dot hack franchise by heart so I might be able to crack it into English but I might need some time because half the stuff is ripped from IMOQ so technically if you understand IMOQ you at least understand a little about how Fragment would work. I kind of have the geek talk in here so if you don't understand me then yeah.... Though I am not too sure like I said if the patch actually still works and I might test it when I get an ISO it's an older patch so chances are it might not work.
Kaori
Bellator In Machina
Bellator In Machina

Re: .hack//Fragment

Post by Kaori »

d5t wrote: No illegal intellectual property linking or "hinting" (MP3s, ANY illegal .hack media (you will be humiliated if you link to illegal .hack media), copyrighted media, etc). (THIS INCLUDES IN YOUR SIGNATURE, PRIVATE MESSAGES, AND ANYTHING ELSE ON THE MESSAGE BOARD. THERE ARE NO LOOP HOLES! YOU WILL BE BANNED!)
This might mean something.
SkyDrive

Post by SkyDrive »